16
Jun
09

Hello world!

Well If WordPress tells me my first blog should be called ” Hello world!” who am I to argue? I mean, wordpress is far more experienced in the “art” of blogging, than I am.  I think I’m a funny guy, with interesting perspective on life, actions, sports, and a plethora of other topics. I made this blog in order to be able to put my thoughts in writing, and maybe get some thought provoking conversation going on. I’m not all about that though.  Since this blog is all mine, and I am the censor, I must warn, while being thoughtful and intelligent, I do not have any type of filter. I won’t be too offensive so people can stomach what I write, but I will tell my honest feelings and opinions. If you don’t agree please respond. I want that. If nothing comes of this, and nobody ever decides to read it. I will be content that at least I was able to get some things off my chest. On that note, Hello world!

9 Responses to “Hello world!”


  1. June 16, 2009 at 2:45 AM

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    • 2 ASIA
      June 16, 2009 at 2:14 AM

      DANIEL I CAN ALWAYS HANDLE WHAT U WRITE.. MOST OF THE TIME ITS CUZ U DGAF ABOUT THE REPROCUSSION (SPELLED WRONG) BUT I LOVE U CUZ ITS WHO U ARE.. YOU ARE A GREAT FRIEND THAT I TRULY VALUE.. THANK YOU FOR ALWAYS BEING THERE FOR ME!!!

  2. June 15, 2009 at 8:44 PM

    actually, wordpress just suggests your first blog to be entitled “hello world!”, it is just a suggestion and you can change it if you want another title for your first blog….

    i like your first blog anyway…;)

  3. 5 dadaas
    June 16, 2009 at 3:55 AM

    Maybe you need more posts?

  4. 6 lisajan
    June 30, 2009 at 5:22 PM

    I’ve read two of your articles, and while your language is a bit harsh, and what you’d have done to the perpetrator a bit extreme (definitely don’t agree with forced sodomy), your overall sentiments in the articles were understandable. I know we can feel a lot of rage about horrible things we hear and want to vent. Interesting reading.

    I think it’s the lowest of the low when someone harms kids, too, and especially speaking as a mother.

    • June 30, 2009 at 7:45 PM

      I agree with you. I know the language is over the top, and I’m not a fan of sodomy(forced or with consent), but mostly everything goes from my brain to the page. I’ve thought of taking a little more mature, toned down approach, so my thoughts are a little more palatable, but I’m just beginning. Would you suggest less of the vulgarity? Thank you very much for your kind words, and constructive criticism.

      • June 30, 2009 at 10:29 PM

        Well, I really can’t suggest how you express yourself. That’s according to you and your heart. I don’t like vulgarity and often won’t read an article if it has a lot of it in it. Obviously I read yours, though. LOL

        Again, I do understand your sentiments and I understand the urge to go over the top in expressing them. I had to get off a message board recently because the temptation was too strong to say things I really shouldn’t. Not vulgarity, but still things that wouldn’t have been productive.

        I’ll check back in and see what else you’re talking about.

        Take care.


Leave a Reply

