16
Jun
09

THE VALUE OF LIFE IS WORTH LESS THAN THE DOLLAR NOWADAYS

I had wrote something else I wanted to post, but I was watching the news and heard a 911 call, and was just sickened by the lack of compassion, and the ruthless brutality of soulless criminals, fueled by greed. In Arivaca, AZ a man and his daughter were shot and killed. The wife, and mother was also shot but did not sustain life threatening injuries. This occurred during a home invasion, where the murderers were searching for drugs, and money. I won’t get into the detail, but I will post the link to the story at the bottom. Okay I know some people will have the opinion that, if the criminals were there looking for drugs, well then it was just a case of a drug dealer getting killed, because he was a criminal himself. To that I say fuck you. Have a heart. I’m not talking about the father, but for the 9 year old little girl that absolutely had no choice. They shot and killed her so she couldn’t be a witness. Those criminals are fucking cowards. If you can shoot and kill any human being, for the purpose of profit or any type of gain, your pretty sick. When you get into the realm of killing kids, you are on a level of sickness that completely, and utterly overwhelms my compassion for you. I know having this position might bring me down to the criminal’s level. To that I say, ” I don’t give a shit.” They deserve to be tortured, and I’m not talking about this water boarding, or anything like that. I’m talking about physical beating, and forced sodomy. As juvenile as it sounds, for me to have a position like this, I don’t care. Maybe my current feelings, are a result of just hearing the 911 call, but like I said earlier, the value of life is nothing these days. My generation just doesn’t give a fuck either. We are so desensitized as a society, that something like this just serves as background noise that doesn’t even get your attention as you pass by the television. AN INNOCENT 9 YEAR OLD GIRL!!!! Imagining her last moments seriously saddens me.

Here is the story, and a link to the 911 call.

Story – http://www.kold.com/Global/story.asp?s=10526682

911 call –  http://www.kold.com/Global/story.asp?S=10544875&nav=menu86_1_5

4 Responses to “THE VALUE OF LIFE IS WORTH LESS THAN THE DOLLAR NOWADAYS”


  1. June 17, 2009 at 11:21 AM

    I also fuck you to anyone with an opinion that if they were there to steal drugs then the drug dealer deserved it. In the article they didn’t say whether or not they had FOUND any drugs there at all. It’s possible there weren’t any, it’s also possible there was some but I can not imagine harming a child for any reason what so ever. I am so sick of hearing about all of these kids killed on the news, well not sick of hearing it but sickened by it. Nine years old, man she could’ve been President or an Astronaut, she could’ve been the head of the DEA, she’ could’ve been someone but since some stupid, ignorant pigs took her life the only way she will be remembered is the daughter who died because robbers wanted her parents drugs. Yes very sad and infuriating.

  2. June 25, 2009 at 4:57 PM

    people are disgusting. this world is so uncompassionate. not saying there are no good people left, there are of course. but it’s progressingly getting more and more numb to feeling anything for anyone anymore unfortunatly. i personally love people, bad or good people, i love them and want them to live… but that’s just me.
    i like your blog so far

    xox
    tanya

  3. July 9, 2009 at 12:52 AM

    chill! . . . . . the value of life means less than dollars – totally makes sense.. Just hope they will read this post for some realization of what they have done or what will be done.


Leave a Reply

